The Warren

The Warren is our largest cottage with three bedrooms, a walled patio garden with outdoor furniture & a large open plan downstairs living area. We've often found that when groups or families book more than one cottage The Warren becomes the meeting place!

Upstairs, the family room has a double bed & bunk beds, the second bedroom has both king-size & an extendable single bed and the family bathroom has a shower over a standard bath. Downstairs there is a large lounge with a double sofa bed, well equipped kitchen & dining area. The third bedroom is also on the ground floor with a single bed, a wash hand basin and it's own wc, there is also room for a single fold out bed or cot, which we can supply. The dining table can seat 8 and we can supply extra tables & chairs or highchair if required.

...special features

The Warren is a comfortable and spacious family cottage, with wooden floors downstairs and extensive exposed beams throughout, plus the views from upstairs will inspire any budding photographer!

The kitchen is great for catering for larger numbers or longer stays with double ovens, microwave, dishwasher & large fridge freezer. As with all our cottages there is free wifi, a good selection of dvd's and xbox games to use in the cottage & access to our self serve laundry room.

  • 7-9

    Top Rated
  • ..."All the cottages have their own individual character and charm, and all are spotlessly clean and welcoming..."

Available Booked Reserved

MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
TFSSMTW
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
TFSSMTW
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
TWTFSSM
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
FSSMTWT
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
WTFSSMT
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
SSMTWTF
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
TFSSMTW
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
SSMTWTF
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

...for seven nights

Please find the price band below that includes your date to check the price:

Mon Jan 01 - Thu Feb 08£476
Fri Feb 09 - Sun Feb 18£555
Mon Feb 19 - Thu Mar 29£476
Fri Mar 30 - Sun Apr 15£825
Mon Apr 16 - Sun Apr 29£555
Mon Apr 30 - Thu May 24£610
Fri May 25 - Thu Jun 14£729
Fri Jun 15 - Sun Jun 24£752
Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 01£819
Mon Jul 02 - Sun Jul 08£858
Mon Jul 09 - Sun Jul 15£958
Mon Jul 16 - Sun Jul 22£1105
Mon Jul 23 - Sun Jul 29£1238
Mon Jul 30 - Mon Aug 27£1288
Tue Aug 28 - Sun Sep 02£958
Mon Sep 03 - Thu Oct 18£729
Fri Oct 19 - Sun Oct 28£752
Mon Oct 29 - Sun Nov 11£528
Mon Nov 12 - Thu Dec 13£476
Fri Dec 14 - Thu Dec 20£729
Fri Dec 21 - Sun Dec 30£836

...for 3 nights from Fri - Mon or 4 nights from Mon - Fri

Please find the price band below that includes your date to check the price:

Mon Jan 01 - Thu Feb 08£291
Fri Feb 09 - Sun Feb 18£339
Mon Feb 19 - Thu Mar 29£291
Fri Mar 30 - Sun Apr 15£504
Mon Apr 16 - Sun Apr 29£339
Mon Apr 30 - Thu May 24£372
Fri May 25 - Thu Jun 14£444
Fri Jun 15 - Sun Jun 24£459
Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 01£501
Mon Jul 02 - Sun Jul 08£522
Mon Jul 09 - Sun Jul 15£588
Mon Jul 16 - Sun Jul 22£678
Mon Jul 23 - Sun Jul 29£762
Mon Jul 30 - Mon Aug 27£787
Tue Aug 28 - Sun Sep 02£588
Mon Sep 03 - Thu Oct 18£444
Fri Oct 19 - Sun Oct 28£459
Mon Oct 29 - Sun Nov 11£321
Mon Nov 12 - Thu Dec 13£291
Fri Dec 14 - Thu Dec 20£444
Fri Dec 21 - Sun Dec 30£510

...& extra nights

Please find the price band below that includes your date to check the price:

Mon Jan 01 - Thu Feb 08£97
Fri Feb 09 - Sun Feb 18£113
Mon Feb 19 - Thu Mar 29£97
Fri Mar 30 - Sun Apr 15£168
Mon Apr 16 - Sun Apr 29£113
Mon Apr 30 - Thu May 24£124
Fri May 25 - Thu Jun 14£148
Fri Jun 15 - Sun Jun 24£153
Mon Jun 25 - Sun Jul 01£167
Mon Jul 02 - Sun Jul 08£174
Mon Jul 09 - Sun Jul 15£196
Mon Jul 16 - Sun Jul 22£226
Mon Jul 23 - Sun Jul 29£254
Mon Jul 30 - Mon Aug 27£263
Tue Aug 28 - Sun Sep 02£196
Mon Sep 03 - Thu Oct 18£148
Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 28£153
Mon Oct 29 - Sun Nov 11£107
Mon Nov 12 - Thu Dec 13£97
Fri Dec 14 - Thu Dec 20£148
Fri Dec 21 - Sun Dec 30£170

...reserve online!

I have read, understand & agree to the terms outlined below

RESERVATIONS remain firm for one week pending receipt of payment. The balance is due 28days prior to arrival. Non payment by the due date will be treated as cancellation.
CANCELLATION please advise us immediately. We will attempt to re-let the property & return your payment, less handling charge of £30.00 Where we are unable to re-let all monies will be forfeited.
ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE Cottages are available from 4.00pm arrival & 10.00am on departure.
GUEST NUMBERS Must not exceed the number stated without written approval from Country Ways.
GROUPS Please contact us for 'stag or hen' groups where the majority are under 25 years old - thank you.
CLEANING, DAMAGE, BREAKAGES Cottages should be left clean & in the same good condition as found. Any breakages should be reported. We reserve the right to charge for any non-trivial damage.
CORN BARN where used for family functions must be left clean & tidy.
FRIENDLY PETS are welcome but MUST NOT be allowed near the farm animals, left alone in the cottage or allowed to foul gardens / childrens play area. Please bring a blanket to cover any furniture your pet sits on.
In the unlikely event of your cottage being unavailable for reasons beyond our control, we will endeavour to find similar alternative accommodation or give a complete refund. No further liability will be accepted.
DISCLAIMER The use of accommodation & amenities including the farm, gym, games room, play areas, gardens, grounds, woodland & Corn Barn is entirely at the Hirers's risk & no responsibility can be accepted for injury, loss or damage to the Hirer or the Hirer's companions or guests.